jump to navigation

Evanescence is back?! October 12, 2011

Posted by Layla in Layla.
trackback

Well, it’s Wednesday. The hump of the week, my dad calls it.
Tomorrow my mom is supposed to have surgery for her hernia that she has. She has to be put to sleep during the operation.
I’m like, super nervous. I know I shouldn’t be, but I cant help it. My mom already has to like, take pills for her heart erryday, it doesnt help when she has to have surgery.
I dont know, I’m just worried that one day somethings gonna happen. I’m talking shit. …

Anyways, I’ve been exploring through some blogs, commenting and shit, trying to get this blog back out there. I’m hoping its working, doubt it though, haha.

WOAH. EVANESCENCE IS BACK. HOLY CRAP. I WAS JUST ON ITUNES AND SAW– WOAH. WOAH WOAH.
Man, I love Evanescence. They’re music is incredible. 😀

Anyways, I saw anyways alot. Anyhoo, well, thats even worse. Okay, so, I have nothing to say other than I didn’t do my algebra homework. Ha. I’m currently listening to Lupe Fiasco, that badass.
I’m gonna go to bed now, soo comment and tell me what you think of Evanescence.

Layojsakjjfhdsjf.

Comments»

1. Andrew - December 16, 2011

HEY Layla! D’you remember me? I’m Andrew! The one that you commented on my blog on. 😛 blah, I’m bad with grammar right now. So how are you doing? Fine?

2. Andrew - January 30, 2012

Bra, Evanescence is the shit ! 😛
I don’t know. When I first read this, that’s what I thought 🙂
What’s up? We haven’t talked in awhile! 🙂


Leave a Reply

