jump to navigation

Shitandshitandshitandshit October 11, 2011

Posted by Layla in Layla.
trackback

Hey guise.
So, halloween’s coming up, and I’m excited. There’s gonna be a big halloween party and yadda yadda. Okay, so, if anyones reading this, you’ll think I’m a complete hoe. But, don’t think that. For, I’m only a slut on this certain day. 🙂
This is probably going to be my costume:
Shutup, I know. “Omg, Layla, you whore.” Yeah, well, shutup. I’m only doing this to impress B. Which sounds super cliche, I know. But, I always wanna look good for him. 🙂

I had a volleyball game tonight. We won, duh. I’m on A team, by the way. So yeah, that was fun.
I really don’t know what else to talk about. WAIT. Ok. I’m going to the House of Torment this weekend with friends, friends meaning my boyfriend and other hoes. I’m sososo excited, and nervous at the same time. I’m also excited for Paranormal Activity 3. Ready to get the shit scared outta me. 😀

Well, it’s 11:40 and I’m tired. And I know I’m blogging to like, myself. Cause no ones gonna read this, hah.
Night, bitches.
Layla

Comments»

1. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) - October 11, 2011

I love Halloween. I bought some towels and bathmat with skulls and bats and cobwebs and stuff on them 🙂

A few years ago, I didn’t feel like putting up Christmas decorations so I put up Halloween decorations for Christmas 😛

And btw, I thought the same thing when I posted my blog but you read it so I read yours 🙂

2. Layla - October 12, 2011

Haha. It’s like everyone is dead on wordpress.
It sucks. And thanks for reading 🙂


Leave a Reply

