jump to navigation

Errybody get tipsy October 9, 2011

Posted by Layla in Layla.
trackback

Hi guys. Well, it’s been freakin forever since I’ve been on this blog. And, I’m sorry about that. My life has been going super great, too great to spend time online actually. I am now a Freshman in highschool. And, I’m playing on the Freshmen volleyball team, yadda yadda. Uh, six weeks have already gone by in my freshman year, and it feels like just yesterday I was a lost, scared little freshman on her first day.
For those of you wondering, I’m currently in a relationship. And, I have jungle fever. (If you dont know what that means look it up.) His name is, lets leave it at B., and he’s 6’3 and amazingly ripped and freaking hot. He’s amazingly sweet and kind and loving, and he’s just a big teddy bear. I haven’t been with him for awhile yet, but we’re getting there. He asked me out on the 27th of September. 🙂
I don’t know whether I should try and maintain a blogging schedule or just disappear after this last post. I know there’s like, gonna be no one reading this, but we’ll see. I might start a new blog, I could stay on this one. Or I could just never get back on at all. Depressing. Haha.

If you’re readin this, comment and say somethin, bro. So, I know that I’m not talking to a wall.
Layla

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

