jump to navigation

Im sorry, I can’t afford a ferrari November 20, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

Hey guys, it’s been soo long since I’ve made a post!

Well, I have alot to update you guys on! Hahah, my 8th grade year is almost done. Well, not exactly, but half done?
Anyways, you might be asking, Layla, who’s that girl on the right? Well, thats me! In my tacky christmas sweater, if you’re asking. Oh my gosh, I can’t type as fast as I used to. I keep messing up and it’s frustrating me like crazy!
Next, someone at my school recently asked me out. Haha, he’s asian and smart and makes me happy. His name is Edward and I already love him! Haha, he gives me the best hugs and makes me happy when I’m sad. And, you know, for a tall girl (5’7) like me, it’s hard to find a man thats actually TALLER than you! But, Eddy is actually taller than me. Sometimes I like to stand on my tippy toes when I hug him cause he makes me feel short ): Haha, isn’t that sad?

I must apologize to everyone for not keeping my promise of never leaving this blog. I’ve been trying to adapt to a public school and it’s sorta taking a loong time! But, I’m gonna try and get into the trend of blogging again! Cause it makes me feel better after ranting and whining to you guys! (: More updates..
I recently tried out for another volleyball club and made the national team! I had my first practice with the team last Wednesday and the coach is NOT like my first one at all. He’s a little bit more stricter and yadda yadda. He’s gonna take some getting used to. And since my school vball coach made me play Middle blocker, I’ve sorta forgot how the rotations of outside. THANKS, Coach T. Oh well, it’ll come back to me. Hopefully?

I need a new header. Maybe I’ll use the song Singing in the Rain/Umbrella from Glee. Did you guys watch the latest episode? Dayum, it was so fly.

My friend Hannah is gonna come over in a few and we’re gonna go around my neighborhood selling these gift cards for different restaraunts for a fundraiser for my vball club. Then, since she hasn’t seen like any Harry Potter movies, I’m going to educate her. Hopefully we’ll be able to watch all the movies today and maybe go see the new one tonight.
I am SO excited. I’m like peeing my pants thinking about it, hehe.

So, since I updated you. You guys update me! Whats been going on? Any special drama? A new secret lover? Tell me, homies! 🙂

 

Comments»

1. Douja - November 20, 2010

OMG!!! 1st your pic is soo cute! you look amazing! 2nd I completly understand schoolll ahhhhhhh

Layla - November 22, 2010

Aw, thanks Doujaaaaa!
🙂
And yeahh, I miss blogging soo much ):

2. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) - January 16, 2011

I can understand about the ranting and whining thing. It makes me feel better too! 🙂


Leave a Reply

