jump to navigation

I AM OFFICIALY OFF HIATUS. Well, for the weekends. August 22, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Volleyball.
trackback

Hey guys. I know I’m on hiatus, but I couldn’t help myself šŸ˜†

So, as most of you know, I had volleyball tryouts. There are 2 national teams, which go out of state and all that cool jazz. Then, there’s the regional team, which doesn’t go out of state.
But, so many girls tried out that thirty of the girls didn’t even get to be on a team, which is reaaally sad šŸ˜¦

But, guess which team I made. Guesss!

I made national. GAH!
I’m like so excited! That means I get to go out of state. It’s crazy! Well, that’s pretty much it. I just wanted to keep you guys updated. I love you all and expect a post tomorrow! I promise. As for now, I am officialy OFF hiatus! Yeah, let’s throw a party. Well, i gotta scat. Love you guysss!

Comments»

1. Douja - August 22, 2010

Oh my gosh!! That is amazing news!!! I bet you are so freakin excited about it, you deserve it girl you worked hard and earned it. I hope you make it to the next level!!

Layla - August 22, 2010

Hahah, thanks Douja!
I hope I do too, haha šŸ˜€

2. siriuslyawesome - August 23, 2010

Wow, that’s amazing, Layla!! šŸ˜€ Great job!!

Layla - August 23, 2010

Hahah, thanks!! I’m super excited! šŸ˜€

3. Sarah - August 23, 2010

Congrats! I knew you get it!!! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

