jump to navigation

Going on hiatus August 19, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

Hi guys. So basically, school starts in a couple of days and I’m not excited. I don’t wanna go back to school. Bleh.

But of course, we kids have no choice. And since we have no choice, might as well make the best of it.

So, I’m striving for the goal of all straight A’s this year. I reaally want to accomplish this &

I can’t do it while I’m blogging /:
You see, I’ve looked around on a couple of friends’ blogs and it seems like they’re busy too. So, I might not be the only one.

Or I may be the only one?

I will blog before school starts, but when school starts. I’m going on hiatus until I have nothing better to do than blog.

When I have any free time, I will surely get my lazy ass on here and blog. I swear.

As for Excervous part 2, it’s going to have to be on put on hold. I’m so sorry guys. I love you all and will see you guys later.
Thank you for all your support. I love you!!

Comments»

1. ChloΓ© - August 19, 2010

I understand about your school worries… Me too, I reallyyyyy want to get all A’s this year! Especially in math. That way I can continue my streak as the MATH MASTER!

But anyways, I’ll be here if you ever decide to come back and blog. Don’t like delete your site or anything though… I like browsing.

P.S. How did you make your ah-mazing header?

Layla - August 20, 2010

Haha, Ikr?
And I wont delete it, I promise πŸ™‚

And just by picnik.com πŸ™‚

2. Sarah...x - August 19, 2010

I have to go back on september 6th so roughly 2 weeks 😦
eughh, i really am not looking forward to it -.-

Layla - August 20, 2010

I have to go back in four days.
Bleck. Me neither, haha πŸ™‚

3. Douja - August 20, 2010

Oh my gosh! I know school is nxt week, it’s crazy how fast time flies! But I bet you are going to enjoy yourself and experience so much!!

Layla - August 20, 2010

Yeahh haha. I hope so πŸ˜€

4. Sarah - August 21, 2010

Ah, school. I wish it would just come by next year really, haha. But, I seriously need to face my fears with high school o.o

I’m trying to at least get one post a week during the school πŸ˜› But I shall miss your little post πŸ™‚ So anyways how’s life? x’D

Layla - August 21, 2010

Life is fantastic and I’ll for sure be checking up on everyones sites. I’ll still leave annoying little comments, haha πŸ˜†
And life is fantastic, I just said that..

I’m extremely nervous about volleyball tryouts. I had the first part today and the second part is tomorrow. They also announce who’s going to be on the nationals team AND the national teams get to go OUT OF STATE WHICH IS LIKE SJBNSDJSDBJSDAB AWESOME!! Yeah ahah πŸ˜›

5. Bbfreeze β™« - August 21, 2010

I go back to school on September 8, haha (: It’s nice to be the last one of my online friends to go BACK to school, but when it comes to being stuck in school in the summer while everyone else is out, it really sucks. Hehe. Sad you have to leave blogging though ):

Layla - August 21, 2010

Yeah, haha.
I’m not entirely leaving. I’ll be back on weekends, when I has no homework.
Until then, I’m tumbling on tumblr! πŸ™‚
laylopolis.tumblr.com


Leave a Reply

