jump to navigation

Ooompa looompa August 15, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

Chapter 9 is now updated. The last part of it will be up tomorrow. Go read it, folks!

Hi guys, I just ate the long slim jim and now my breath smells like shit. Ahah ew

I’m just gonna stay away from that topic for a while, and now we go to the topic of.. SARAH! Yes, Sarah, your my topic for few 100 words. So, I hope you enjoy it! Haha.
If you didn’t see the review Sarah wrote of DondeLayla, you can check it out at her site, (click here) or you can go to the “About” page, scroll to the bottom and click the Past Reviews page. Basically, I made that page cause I wanted to show off the reviews I’ve gotten and yeah. After this post, I’m gonna do a renovation to my header. I think it needs some color too, I’ve just been a little lazy recently. So, I thank Sarah for the beautifully written review she gave me and I’ve plastered it up for the web world to see and I linked back, so yeah 😀
And do you guys mind tracking my period for me? Kay, thanks.

Recently, I’m getting into Big time Rush’s music and yeah. I like City is Ours. It’s weird, cause they’re like on a show and then they actually make music. So, thats kinda ironic. Not really, oh well.

So, here’s the plan for chapter nine of Excervous: I’m finishing it tonight. After dinner. That sort of thang, dawg.

Have you guys looked up Eclipse music? Howard Shore has theee best ever. It’s classical music, by the way. It’s so beautiful too, so I suggest you download that.

I need a diaper change. Like, now.

Harry Potter 7, part 1 is officialy coming out on November 18th (Thanks to Tianna for reminding me to blog about this historical subject!) and I’m peeing my pants just thinking about it! It’s the last movie of the series and I’m freaking out, like freaking out.

ALSO, THANKS TO TIANNA FOR USING ONE OF THE EXCERVOUS ADVERTISEMENTS, ZOMG!
Doesn’t it look beautiful?

I’m glad it like, actually links back.

I did a good job with all the linking crap and stuff, didn’t I? I did, haha.

Also, credit to Sarah for making the banners.

They’re so attractive.

So yeps, that’s pretty much all I wanted to talk about. Pretty Litttle Liars is over, gone. I cried about it, actually. Last night, I felt like some part of me was missing.

Am I pathetic?

Love you guyssss! Toodley oooodlessasmssansisn

Comments»

1. Tianna - August 15, 2010

Your welcome! 😀

2. Douja - August 15, 2010

1st a slim jim? really? Ewww!! Dried up meat lol, 2nd the review was so true, you should really think about a career in journalism

Layla - August 15, 2010

Haha, it’s sooooo good! 😆
And thank you! I’m actually doing the newspaper elective for my school this year. I’m so excited, haha! 😀

3. Chloé - August 15, 2010

I’M SO EXCITED FOR HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS!
I just gotta finish the series by then… lol.

Draco Malfoy is my favorite.

Layla - August 15, 2010

IKKKKRRR!
My favorite would have to be Ron. He’s such an idiot that it’s cute, 😆


Leave a Reply

