jump to navigation

Hi, I like Z August 13, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

If your wondering about my title, while I was t schlitterbauhn I saw the cutest boy in the world. I didn’t talk to him sadly, but I named him Z. I guessed his name was Zach, and I made his last name Zuzu 😆

Since I’m so tired and my desktop won’t be set up until tomorrow, the other half of Chapter  8 will be posted tomorrow. I promise! I’m so sorry guys. I can’t do it now cause I’m so tired and since my mom remodeled my play room, my desktop was  moved and I have to plug up all the cables once again. Such a pain.

My laptop is about to die so I’ll make a voice post later. Comment and tell me what you think will happen in the other half of Chapter 8! Toodley tooooodles

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

