jump to navigation

I has donut August 12, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

Hi folks!

Like has been going pretty good. Let me tell you my agenda for today and tomorrow.

  • Today: Sit at home and make chapter 8 of Excervous and maybe 9.
  • Tomorrow: Go to Schlitterbauhn with my best friend.

I bet you’re like, Layla, which bestfriend? You have alot! I know, indeed. And, below, in this video you’re about to watch..you’ll see my bestfriend, Hannah. The blonde one of course.

I hope I don’t scare any of you, πŸ˜† I was hyper and high off of life and Hannah decided to post it on the web. I find it hilarious, actually. I’m an idiot πŸ˜› I’ll make a loonger post after I type out Chapter 8. Koneecheewaaah

Comments»

1. Sarah - August 12, 2010

Bawhaha,
nice spaz attacks x’D

Layla - August 12, 2010

Hahahaaaa thanks xDD

2. Sarah...x - August 12, 2010

Ahaaa, nicee πŸ˜‰
Oh and i love your header, the song that the lyrics are from is amazing πŸ™‚

Layla - August 12, 2010

Haha, thanksss πŸ™‚

3. Sarah - August 12, 2010

YOUR HEADER IS AMAZING !
πŸ™‚

Layla - August 12, 2010

LOLLL
I just wanted to see how it looked, actually.
I like your header better, haha πŸ˜›

4. ChloΓ© - August 12, 2010

It looks like in your video you drank too many Red Bulls.
LOL JK I act like that all the time. No need to worry.

My agenda is tomorrow I’ll be starting school. YAY!
No. Just… no.

I read your first chapter of your story but then my battery died so I couldn’t read anything else. I’ll go read Chapter 2 now then.

OMG What book are you on in the Harry Potter serie now?? I’m on numero cuatro. Theyr’e really big books how the fudge am I supposed to finish them before the movie comes out….?

Layla - August 13, 2010

Haha, thanks
And ew.

Thanks for reading it, I hope you like it πŸ˜€
And I took a break from reading it. Theres alooooot of fat in those books, haha. And ikr? I’d rather see the movie, since I’m sorta lazy πŸ˜†


Leave a Reply

