jump to navigation

I’m about to pee my pants in anxiousness, srsly August 10, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

Excervous’ piczo is officialy up, so tell your friends and get me a donut.

I just watched the summer finale of Pretty Little Liars and I’m in shock. Are you? I’m gonna watch it again tomorrow, cause I’m a nerd.

Well, I’d like to announce that I don’t know. I really don’t know– this is gonna be a random post, just a little warning.

After I make this post, I’m gonna start working on Chapter seven of Excervous! And might I add that no one is using the banners the lovely and oh so talented Sarah made me. I banish all of you.
But, on a serious note, pleaase use them? I want lots of people to read the story so I can get a good grip on whether I’m a good writer or not, cause I need to know. So I can boost my self-esteem. Tehe.
I think I’m gonna design an Excervous title banner thingy for the official home of it. I might even make an official website that just revolves around the story, since you guys seem to love it so much? Or are you guys just being nice? Tell me how you feel, haha.

Yeah, that’s actually a fantastic idea. Maybe make a piczo revolving around it? And if you don’t know what Piczo is, let’s just say it was the cool wordpress blogging thing back then. You can actually design stuff and add pictures and all that jazz. Yeah, I’ll get a raincheck on that, amigos.

What else to talk about..oh yes.

Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky are like shooting stars? No..no, we cannot.

Does anyone, and I mean anoyone, watch degrassi? I do, and your a loser if you don’t. I don’t know what else to talk about, so expect chapter seven and a new ‘excervous’ banner up on the homepage AND maybe a website for the book? Yes, yes indeed. Tell me what you think about having a piczo for it. Go watch PLL, now, suckerrrs

Comments»

1. Tianna - August 11, 2010

I LOVE your story, Layla. And I’m not just being nice 😀
I tried to do Piczo once. But it’s so confusing :/ Good luck on yours, though! (:
Degrassi? I can’t stand that show. AT ALL. 😆

Layla - August 11, 2010

Aw, yay!!
And yeah, I was bored, thats why I made it. It’s confusing, definitely.
Aw, I remember when Emma and Manny were little middle schoolers 😆

2. Sarah - August 11, 2010

OMG PRETTY LITTLE LIARS was like aohsfkljwkaf x’D gosh I hope that made sense 😆

And I am in love with your story, I’m not just being nice, haha 🙂

Gah, I’m blocked from piczo, unfortunately ;p But I’ll mention your new piczo in my new post 🙂

Layla - August 11, 2010

IKRIKRIKRIKR! xD

And, aw. Thanks guys!!
And thanks, I appreciate it 😀


Leave a Reply

