jump to navigation

KEEP A BOOB August 9, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story, Volleyball.
trackback

See the new header? Yes’m, it was officially made by Sarah! GRACIAS, I LOVE THEM!
Chapter six is now updated, ya’ll.
-10:57pm

Wow, Layla, you’re so inappropriate.

Hi guys. Basically, I went to the mall today, strolled into Zumies, this skater-punk store, put two bracelets on the counter and bought them.
Well, my mommy did. But, that’s not the point.
The point is that all the profit of these boobie bracelets go to helping out Breast cancer charities or something like that. Don’t know what the hell I’m talking about?
Yeah, that’s them– over there. I got the blue and white one, and the white and black text one. Which sadly isn’t shown. I’m going to cry.

So, just now, I designed up a Excervous fanpage instead of having like 98393 pages of banners and all that jazz for Excervous. So, I just combined all of them, hoping you guys will freaking visit it. Haha, kidding. But, seriously, go check it out.
Go to the story page and you’ll see the link clearly. If you don’t see it, either your computer is jacked up or you need glasses. End of story.

So, this blog is being review by Sarah! Link in the sidebar. I’m so excited to see what she thinks of this thing and I’m ready to fix the things that need to be tweaked some. Criticism is a good thing, folks. Don’t treat it badly.
And, since I like ordering things from Sarah, ( I hope I’m not annoying the hell outta you, Sarah. I just like getting headers from you, hehe ) I ordered a header from her. You guys will see how BALLER her headers are. You probably already know.

Dangit.

I drank two medium, caramel mocha frappacinos today. My mom and I got one, but it was too sweet for her, so I drank it. I’m sort of hyper, if you can tell. Probably can’t, but I can since I’m typing like supder duper ooper zippity quickitty fast.
My dad goes to Boston for a few days and I asked him to get me a shirt from there, so I can tell people I went there when I actually didn’t.
Make sense?

Perfect.

So, I’m going to finish writing Chapter six either tonight or tomorrow. If you see this post updated telling you I finished it, that means I finished it. So, then stroll on over to the story page and check ‘er out.

I had school registration today. It was funny cause my mom looked so excited the entire time, so did my dad. Even while they were filling out the gazillion papers they needed to fill out, hehe. The lady was talking about highschool credit and I was peeing my pants because highschool is so close. I was like, “eh, mind if I fail again so I can stay in middle school?”
My parents would freaking murder me.

I’m gonna check and see if my header is ready from Sarah. ( Checked 10:30pm Texas time )

It’s not done yet. True masterpiece takes quality time.
Who said that, Layla?

I don’t know. Me, I guess. So if you use that, quote me. Maybe I’ll become famous for that crappy quote. Tehe.

Big Time Rush is like highschool backstreet boys, ya know dawg? I wonder if Justin Timberlake would consider joining..
I’m gonna go internet-stalk Sarah’s blog for my header, toodles.

Comments»

1. Sarah - August 9, 2010

Haha x’D
I love big time rush x’D
And your header is officially ready, I made two as always πŸ™‚

Layla - August 9, 2010

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Your truly talented, Sarah!!
I LOVE THEMMMMM πŸ˜€

2. Ari - August 9, 2010

Great header, Sarah! I really want one of those boobies bracelets haha!

High School’s not so bad. Just don’t get yourself SUPER HYPED UP, because that’s what I did and I was disappointed HA! But it’s hard not to get hyped up. It’s high school; finally out of middle school!

And I like BTR. Their show is pretty stupid, but it makes me laugh hehe

Layla - August 9, 2010

I love the header she makes πŸ˜€

And thanks for the advice, haha πŸ™‚
It makes me laugh too, πŸ˜†


Leave a Reply

