jump to navigation

CHAPTER SIX OF EXCERVOUS IS NOW POSTEDDD August 9, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

Hey guys. I dont feel like making a title.

Sorry I havent updated Excervous. I’m having cramps really bad and thank goodness my mom has Midol. It helps ALOT. I think Im gonna start on chapter six after this post and yeah..

I dont have time to work on my subdomain anymore and it’s reaally hard and yeah. I’m not the type to give up but I need to.
I went to school registration and everything is so serious about highschool credit. It’s super overwhelming.
If you guys could go to the story page and scroll down to the bottom of the picture and you’ll see a link to a page where you can get the code to one of three banners to support my story Excervous! If you guys could do that, I’d be super happy πŸ˜€

So hows you guys’ summer going? Mine is okk. You girls know how it is πŸ˜†
Well, I’m gonna go back under my heating pad and pick out a scary movie to rent. Any sugggestions? Toooodlesmosjddo

Comments»

1. Sarah - August 9, 2010

Blah, I have cramps as well :P. But whenever I take medicine for me, it never helps my cramps go away. Haha, gosh I know the high school credits. They go on and on about it and I’m just like O.O what classes should I take a such. And my summer is good so far. High school registration for me is this 19th. I’m super nervous πŸ˜›

Layla - August 9, 2010

Midol helped me so freaaaking much. Ahah, I was like curled up into a ball crying.
Boys need to have periods. And have babies. Loll
And ooh, I felt like a tourist at registration haha

2. Madz - August 9, 2010

I used to have terrible cramps when I started. Ibuprofen was my friend during those times. ❀ XD Slowly, there has been less and less. Now I almost have none. *hallelujah chorus*
I know! They make it such a big deal and freak you out about "What if I don't get enough credits??" Thankfully I think I'm starting out pretty well with my credits for freshman year. πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

