jump to navigation

Now hiring August 8, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story, Subdomain.
trackback

Hi guys. I’m back from my sleepover.

It was so much fun and I had a blast. Except for the pain I was and still am in.

Now, for the topic I was called to talk about today– A NEW CHAPTER OF EXCERVOUS WILL BE POSTED IN AN HOUR OR EARLIER.

And, I need a new author or whatever. I need someone to make a blog post every now and then saying this blog IS still alive.
I just have to get my subdomain all set up then, yeah. It’s: laylandia.bubble.nu
Nothing is there yet, so keep checking back therrre.

So if anyone would willingly love to help me out, I’d so appreciate it! I’ll only need help until I get the subdomain all set up, then I’ll start my juggling performance. 😆

So hows you guys’ summers going? And thanks to Sarah for the beautiful banners!

Comments»

1. Andrew - August 9, 2010

I’ll do it. I’ll even ask my friends to come over.

2. Sarah - August 9, 2010

Awh your very welcome, I’m glad your like them. And I’m so happy you got accepted in 🙂

Layla - August 9, 2010

Thanks, Sarah haha 😀
And I dont think Im gonna continue with the subdomain. Its too hard, and school is about to start, and Im trying to feel better and yeah /:

3. siriuslyawesome - August 10, 2010

I WOULD do it..but I’m at my dad’s house every other week, and it can’t load WordPress so I can’t post xP (I’m actually at my dad’s house right now :D)

Layla - August 10, 2010

Aw, its okay!
😀


Leave a Reply

