jump to navigation

Vanillla ice ice baby August 6, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

Sorry for all the depressing posts and etcetera. Today was a reaally emotional day and I’m sorry for bringing it on here. Lets just say, it’s family drama.

Now, for the positive updates and thoughts and whatnot.

  • I think I’m going to make some advertisements for my “online book” going on, and yeah. Sarah, if your reading this, do you think you could help me out with designing some banners for the story?
  • The lovely Douja reminded me about how I need a title for the overall whole book. Excervous is okay, but I don’t know. Give me your complete truthful opinion on “Excervous” being the title.
  • I’m going to a friends house tomorrow to help out with a garage sale. That means I can be the annoying clerk lady who talks like she permanent nasal damage. Hehe.
  • I have 18 gleeks on Glee the App. –that means eighteen people of this world enjoy listening to me sing.
  • Tianna is back in blogging. It’s a HARRY POTTER BLOG. I’m so subscribing. You should too–now.
  • WE SHALL CALL “A STORY” ________.Β  Fill in the blank?
  • I’m gonna start doing this thing where, I draw in my book of coolness, take a picture of it, then post it on here for all of you to see! If that doesn’t work out, I’m going to weep. I’ll call it the..creativity page. I think it’ll be a sub-page to the About Me page. Kinda like, here’s whats about me, now look at my drawings sorta jazz.
  • I got my haircut, if you didn’t know.

So, there’s some stuff to think about. I’m not crying anymore and glad I’m not. It’s not worth it anymore & thanks to Sarah for talkin to me and yeah πŸ™‚
And, I’d like to suggest Glee music. I have all the songs. Yes, that is possible. It’s like, 9842948 songs.
Thursdays or yesterdays, episode of Glee was tear jerking. Where Quinn’s parents kicked her out and she stayed at Fin’s house. It was adorable. I cried, did you? Let me know, so I don’t seem like a Glee obsessed freak, which I am already. Crap. I’m gonna go search random names for books that haven’t been already used! Well, ta ta till tomarrow or fifteen minutes from now.

Comments»

1. Sarah - August 6, 2010

I love to create a banner for you πŸ™‚ Just tell me what you want it to look like a stuff and what size πŸ™‚ And ooo garage sale x’D

Layla - August 6, 2010

Haha, thanks!
Honestly, I trust you with making it look beautiful! For the size, something that could fit in the side bar. And yeaah, thanks Sarah πŸ˜€
And ikr? It’s gonna be fuuuun!

Sarah - August 6, 2010

Hehe, so should the title on it be, Excervous ? and welcome πŸ™‚

Layla - August 7, 2010

Sure! Thanks πŸ˜€

2. Tianna - August 7, 2010

Hi, Layla! I’m so sorry about your brother and the whole FaceBook drama. I know how that can be, because recently one of my ex-friend stalker hacked into my email and got the password to my FaceBook. She started to delete all of my friends and (probably) look through the messages that me and this one guy Jacob were sending to eachother. She’s really pathetic. But thankfully I noticed just in time to get back my email and change the password to my Facebook so she’ll never do it again.

I’m sure everything will cool down eventually in your family and you’ll be able to talk to your brother again. I wish I could offer more advice, but I don’t have any older brothers or sisters, just a brother and a sister my own age. D

Excervous should be the title. It has a nice ring to it! πŸ˜€
Yaay, thank you so much for mentioning me! I’ll return the favor in my next post πŸ˜€
I’ve like only seen Glee once or twice. I actually think its a great show, I just never watch it ever πŸ™‚

Layla - August 7, 2010

Haha thanks Tianna πŸ˜‰
And you should watch Glee, it’s awessssommme!! πŸ˜€

3. Sarah - August 7, 2010

I finished your banners, I made three, πŸ™‚ You can find them on my Graphic finished page πŸ˜€

Layla - August 7, 2010

Okay I’ll check them when I get home tomorrow! I’m sleeping over at friends πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

