jump to navigation

I’m a transformer not in disguise August 6, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

Second half of chapter five is now POSTED! 5:54 Texas time.

Who is that?

Who is that random girl in that picture?

What the heck? What’s going on?

Layla, I’m confused, please help me.

I SAID HELP ME.

Oh, sorry. I was trying to figure out who this girl was in the mustard bottle colored shirt.

Oh, thats me!
Hey guys. I got a haircut, do you like it? I do.
It’s so fluffly and cool, haha.

I’ve been like, so much positive feedback about my story Excervous! So, I thank all of you who have been reading the chapters and just, kept up with the story as I post them! It really means to alot to me to know that I am actually a decent writer, haha!
Now, for the most important information of all. Tianna now has a new website! http://floopowderpowder.wordpress.com/
So go check her website out! It’s all about Harry potter, which I love too. So, if your into the most famous british boy with the hella cool scar on his head, go check out her site.
Well, I’m gonna go finish the second half of Chapter five!

And what do you guys think about me starting to actually name the chapters, like some books do? Tell me what you think! Toodlee toodlsdklsdmds

Comments»

1. Douja - August 6, 2010

LOVE THE HAIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR, Looks soo soft!

Layla - August 6, 2010

ROFFFFLLL!
Haha, you can touch it and I guess it is soft, ahhah! xDD

2. Tianna - August 6, 2010

OH. MY. GOSH.
Your hair is BEAUTIFUL! You look AMAZING!!! Douja’s right, it does look so soft!!! Like a cloud or something ❤

Layla - August 6, 2010

xDDD
Thank you, Tianna!
Like a cloud, ROFL.
You guys are so funny! x’D

3. Sarah - August 6, 2010

OMG YOUR SO PRETTY x’D
and I love your hair cut 🙂

Layla - August 6, 2010

Ahah thanks!!
😀

4. Andrew - August 7, 2010

Uh… Uh… I’m speechless. The hair looks REALLY nice. Are you at your teen age? I can’t tell. I should go to the about page. But, anyways, for the inspiration I have for this blog. I’ll give it a 5 star. I’ve only rated a blog once like that. Guess your the second. Lol. 😀

Layla - August 7, 2010

Haha thanks! I am at a teen age, lol.
And thanksss. I’m glad you like my blog, haha 🙂


Leave a Reply

