jump to navigation

I’m on the highway to hell August 5, 2010

Posted by Layla in iPad, Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

I make alot posts a day. Why is that? Oh, cause I have no life.
Having lives during the summer is overated. I just eat, watch tv, sleep, zoom around the infoweb and etc.

http://bubble.nu/

Yeah, go there. Yeah, you see “9 pending applications”? I’m included in those 9. I’m supposed to have patience, since it’s a virtue, but it’s driving me crazy! I think it’s cause it’s something to look forward to. Instead of mushing every single day together and making like, an eternal day.
And if you’re wondering about my title, I’m actually not on the highway to hell, it’s a song by AC/DC. They’re such badasses.

I HOPE you’ve read chapter four of Excervous. Muah ah hah, I love being able to control you guys’ emotions! I can make you wanting more or leave you sad and crippled or leave you happy and over hyper. Life is pretty swell.
Also, if you support this blog, copy the link in the post below or the next one, and put it on your sidebar. You’ll see an example of it on MY sidebar! I even put one on my old site, ahah. So, pleaase spread around the advertisement!

I wish Pretty Little Liars came on tonight.
TUESDAY IS THE SUMMER FINALE. ZOMGIGNDN. Comment and tell me stuff, toodley snbdjdh

Comments»

1. Sarah - August 5, 2010

Ah after this comment, I’m going to read the chapter šŸ™‚
AH i want pretty little liars to be on tonight too!

Layla - August 5, 2010

Yay, haha!
And Im obsessed with that show. I admit it šŸ˜†


Leave a Reply

