jump to navigation

Nuu, don’t leave meh August 3, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

It’s funny how some people talk like an idiot and say “nuu” or “Do you like ‘meh”? It’s annoying, really. I just want to attack them with my spell-checking brain and leave them with eternal scars. Is that mean? I don’t think so.

So, recently I applied for a sub-domain at Bubble.nu, just to see what’s it like. I probably won’t get accepted cause, in my application I was all like: ” I think having a sub-domain would be a good step down from getting a real domain. I just want to make sure I know what I’m getting myself into.” I told them I wanted to get a domain, but I need expirience first, which is true.
And if your wondering on chapter three of “The story still without a title” and how I cut it in half and haven’t finished the second part, it’s because I was too lazy to keep typing. I’ll finish it tomorrow. And, you guys haven’t given me any feedback on chapter three?! I’m not mad, ahah, just give me some insiparation!

Also, if you guys didn’t see the poem Douja wrote for me, it’s in the sidebar to your left. It’s quite brilliant and describes me perfectly. Douja is super talented. Brownie points for Douja! But, seriously, who is even keeping track?
School starts August 24th and I’m super nervous and excited. So excervous. Holy crap, you guy’s should start using that word and make it legitimate. Please? Do it for me! Excervous. That could be a title of a movie– or a book? Maybe that’s the name of the story! That could be? ‘Excervous” by Layla. What do you guys think? Comment below and let me know!

So, I set up a tumblr, but I’m too lazy to customize it.

Before I went to bed, I found a baby lizard in my room, near the door. So, I proceeded to get a glass cup and trap it. Did I mention I did it successfuly? But, the next thing your about to read will put me into the negatives: I grabbed some paper to do the, slide paper under object maneuver and the lizard slid underneath the cup and some of it’s skin was slid off, it’s alive and well– sorta. I tried to put a bandaid on it? It’s not my fault lizards’ bodies are super small. I put him in my glasses case with a tissue and some water, and hopefully he’s still alive. I hate killing lizards. I’ll kill insects, but lizards remind me of– I don’t know, they’re just freaking cool.

AND DID YOU GUYS SEE TONIGHTS EPISODE OF PRETTY LITTLE LIARS?
Okay, Emily seems like she’s turning to the bisexual or lesbian side. I hope I’m not making anyone uncomfortable side, but it’s true. It’s obvious. I can’t wait to see the summer finale on Tuesday! I’m like so excited I think I peed, I’m joking.Β It’s 1:45am and I’m not tired. Muah hah hah. If I get accepted into the bubble.nu thing, I will not, and I repeat, will not abandon this website. I’ll just juggle. This blog, that blog, this blog, that blog, dun dun duh dun daaah. Catch my drift?

I hope I didn’t bore you to sleep, comment and tell me how you are. I’m the first person to order a header from Sarah on her new internet home. It’ll turn out great, I absolutely know it. Catcha guys later.

Comments»

1. Douja - August 4, 2010

Thanks for the shout out girl, school starts sooooo soon, its crazy. My university starts the 26 and I am in the same boat as you totally Excervous! lol you are soo into that show Pretty liars, its like a new level of obsession πŸ™‚ haha

Layla - August 4, 2010

Ahah, no problem πŸ™‚ Excervousss indeed.
And yeah, I’ve been obsessed with that show since the day it came on πŸ™‚ hahah

2. Sarah - August 4, 2010

PRETTY LITTLE LIARS LAST NIGHT WAS AMAZING πŸ™‚
πŸ˜†
Excervous, I like the sound of it πŸ˜€ It’s fun to say x’D And would make a nice title!

Woo, and thankyou for being the first person to order, so I made you two headers πŸ˜€ You can pick them up at the finished page x’D

3. Layla - August 4, 2010

I KNOW RIGHT? IT WAS SO INTENSE! BALSNKDSAHDIDH

And thanks, it is now the title of my story!
And THANKS SO MUCH for the headers, I’m in love with them! It’s so amazing, Sarah!
x’D


Leave a Reply

