jump to navigation

NKnskansnsdihdada August 3, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

Hi guys. I know you wanted chapter three today. And your gonna get it. I’m brainstorming right now and almost done. Chapter three will be finished in an hour or so.

I want a domain and I want it now. It’s only 14.97 and thats a affordable price. I just have to convince my dad. Maybe I should come up with fifteen dollars to repay him with? What do you guys think? For a domain, I was thinking: Laylandia.com

I would name my country that, if I had one. ๐Ÿ˜†
I know this is a short post, but I’m about to work o the story. ALSO. What would be a good title? Pleaaase give me some ideas!

Comments»

1. Douja - August 3, 2010

Where did you get the inspiration for your story?

And as for the domain as long as it is a name you are willing to keep as you grow cause I think it would be worth it, and as for your poem, go back to my page and tell me a theme or idea you want it to be about, even you if you want….

Layla - August 3, 2010

I got the inspiration from well, the pictures on your Tumblr, Lol.
And yeah, I love the name. I just got to convince my dad 14.97 for 12 months isn’t bad.

And okay. I’ll do that right now ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

