jump to navigation

Hey kids. August 3, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

Audio post

The first picture is Nina & the second picture is my brother’s dog Ignacio, the poodle looking one thats NOT Nina, and then the black spotted dog is Reba. So cute.

Well, I woke up at like eleven and now it’s 1. So I guess I fell back to sleep?

I’m having ice cream for breakfast cause I’m too lazy to fix anything else.
You know what I was dreaming about?
That there was like a solar flare or something in Texas, and it was gonna get so hot that it wasn’t safe. So I was like picking up my two dogs and stuff and heading to the car.

Ahah, if there was an emergency I’d never leave my pets. Unless it was a goldfish. Well, I’d probably stop by the lake and drop it into the water. I don’t think it could survive. Oh well. The ice cream I’m eating is the neopolitan? Except that I only eat the chocolate and strawberry. I don’t really like vanilla, haha. I’m gonna go get dressed cause my daddy is coming to pick up for something, I didn’t hear him. Love you alll, jdhisdaudai.

Comments»

1. Sarah - August 3, 2010

Awh the dogs are so cute 🙂
I had ice cream for breakfast as well x’D
but I had them will waffles x’DDD
I had chocolate chip cookie dough, my favorite 🙂

Layla - August 3, 2010

Ooh la la. I had the neopolitan thing. I only like the chocolate and strawberry, haha. And then the vanilla ends up all alone 😦
Oh well.
😆

Sarah - August 3, 2010

hehe, I eat the strawberry and vanilla, then I leave the chocolate for my sister x’D

2. Layla - August 3, 2010

xDD
Making headers is so much fun.
I have like, fifty million >.<
😆

Sarah - August 3, 2010

Lol, I know their fun to make! 😀

3. Douja - August 3, 2010

AWWWWWWWWWWWW tooo freakin cute! Too bad strawberry sucks lol Mint chocolate chip all the way!


Leave a Reply

