jump to navigation

Don’t hide when you can shine. August 2, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Story.
trackback

Hey guys! If you haven’t checked out the new story or “cyber book” I’m starting, check it out on the “A story” page and leave a comment telling me what you think will happen! And also, thanks for the nice comments, guys. It really makes me smile and boosts me up a lot! πŸ™‚

So basically, I plan on making a new chapter everyday. Or, if I’m not busy, I’ll make two chapters. So you guys wont have to wait super long. I think I might start on chapter 2 right now. But, first..we must figure out a name for our story! So, comment and tell me what you think would be a good title. I was thinking something mysterious? I’m so excited to reveal whats going to happen to you guys! After I make this post, I’ll brainstorm some more, and make sure everything is set then write chapter two! πŸ˜€ I’ll give you guys a little hint:

Sort of like Pretty Little Liars, there’s a group of friends with all different problems. There’s:
Skyler, Molly, Sarah, Hannah and Chandler. Except that Molly is dead 😦 As the story goes, you guys will go through the exact problems each girl is going through while on their way to recovery from Molly’s death. And how they try to put this bad time behind them. But of course, there’s always a mystery behind a murder. And no, this isnt a remake of PLL. It’s something not as good as that. Cause Pretty little liars is too awesome. So yeah, I’m gonna do some brainstorming! Comment and tell me a title for the story. πŸ˜›

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

