jump to navigation

Banana power, ba-ba-banana power, STOP August 1, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Volleyball.
trackback

Hey. Guys. Whats. Up. I. Am. Blsuheuyr8er.

Huh? I actually have no idea. Do you see that picture to your right?

Yes, I do, Layla. Thanks for pointing that out for me.

Well, I drew that or drew wrote it? I unno. But, it’s Douja’s most recent poem, Baby I Like You.
Thats pretty much it. I’ll make a better post later, folksss! Also, comment and tell me what you think of the picture And, if you would like to use this picture for some sort of reason, give me credit. I know it says drawn by Layla, but link back please? Thanks, peeps.

Also, I wanted everyone to know how SIKED I am about Sarah’s new blog! Her current one is here, that means click the word ‘here’, silly!
And, you guys. There’s something bothering me, and it just started this morning.
I have 3 mosquito bites. Two on my leg and weirdly, one on my neck? It’s like, funny and ironic at the same time, haha.

I like to eat eat eat little birdies.
What? That’s not true. I’m vegan!

For the sake of keeping it real, folks..I’m a carnivore. Also, if you guys didn’t watch the video of Destinee Hooker, Star Outside hitter of the Lady Longhorns from UT. The video is in the post below. I suggest you read the post, watch the video then come back to this one and comment and tell me you agree with me:

SHE’S A FREAKING BEAST, YO.

Don’t deny that you don’t think she’s not a beast. Hopefully that made sense? Yeah, and thanks to DOUJA for leavin me questions on Ask Layla about what color Im wearing and all that cool jazz! And, recently I’ve been looking up on how to spice up you blog. The appearence, I mean, without paying for css or whatever. Alright guys, I love you all and I reaaally appreciate you guys giving me feedback on my posts and all that cool stuff. Me’s appreciate it! πŸ˜€

Comments»

1. Douja - August 1, 2010

OH MY WORDDDDDDDDDDD!!! Thank you, you are making me blush!!

Lol I thought you were really vegan I was like coool, I”m vegitarian, but I guess you just tricked me lol

Layla - August 1, 2010

Hahah, no problem Douja! πŸ˜€
And yeah, I love turkey and cheeseburgers and stuff. πŸ˜†


Leave a Reply

