jump to navigation

Lady Wakaka July 29, 2010

Posted by Layla in iPad, Layla, Real Life.
trackback

Do you think british people would mind a Texan calling her mom, ‘mum’? I mean, they don’t own that word. It just looks cool 😆

Hehe, you say it likw “Lady Wah-kah-kah”, if you didn’t really know. I read harry potter for about an hour or two, then couldn’t stand the addiction and got back on my desktop. Ugh, I seriously have no life at 11:20 at night. Strollin around the web, facebook, miniclip, actually two tabs of miniclip. I like to play two games at the same time. Like, pause one then play that one, then vice versa.. yeah, it’s not cool. I’m drinking this peache tea stuff called crystal light? I like shaking it into the water. Ooh! One time I was fixing one and I forgot to close the lid all the way and the top flew off and tea went all over my face. I was so blessed that it was not in the house or I would have been murdered.

Do you guys play an role playing sites? I hope that’s not a naughty word. Oh geez, I think I’m gonna look that up just in case. -5 minutes later. Okay, kids, were good. It’s not naughty. Ahah, but  I found the most hilarious ad or whatever on Dictionary.com! Poor Justin 😦 I’m not even gonna look into what they mean by that, even though it’s probably obvious to you older folks. Click here if you wanna find out more ’bout the poor guy. You don’t know how much I love ranting. I hate cheescake without strawberry sauce; I hate tea without peach. I hate rulers. I hate Halloween and scary movies and nails and nailpolish and coloring pencils. Phew, that was fun. Try it. Right now I’m listening to Boulavard of Broken Dreams by _______ _______. Ooh, if you tell me the right answer I’ll give you nothing! And I know most of you know it, and if you don’t, don’t you dare ask a friend. But, you can google it duh. Well, I’ll probably edit this post in a couple of minutes but jnsdajdahsida for now!

Comments»

1. Beat Alcoholism 101 - July 29, 2010

Lady Wakaka…

I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Layla - July 30, 2010

Oh, why thank you 😀


Leave a Reply

