jump to navigation

Busy bee July 25, 2010

Posted by Layla in iPad, Layla, Real Life.
trackback

Sorry for not posting in like, two days! I had a sleepover with a friend and well, it was fun! Here’s a recap of what we did, yo.

Friday

I picked her up, we went to dinner then went to see Inception. (I’ll do a review on that later. Like, a rlog. A review blog, hehe?) And I spilled ALL my nerds outta my box onto the floor and everyone looked back at me cause we were sitting at the very top. :mrgreen: Then we went home and watched Dear John. I had only read the book but the movie was so terribly sad. Did you see Dear John? What did you think of it? Tell me, yo. We went to bed at like 3am.

Saturday

We woke up at 12am or pm, I unno. And we went to the lake. Tubed alot and right now I’m sore as can be. Then after that we took her home and I watched an old disney halloween movie called Tower of Terror and showered and took a nap yay.

So as you can see. That was fun. For the review I’m just gonna record a video for it. I downloaded this new video recording app thats much nicer than the one I use now and it was free, unlike the ninety-nine cents one that has shitty uh, whats the word? I forgot. Oh well. So hows you guys’ summer going so far? I go back to school August 24th and I’m nervous! Are you nervous? Tell me, I don’t wanna be alone! 😦 So yeah, meep moop beep ejbhfjffyfi.

Comments»

1. Bbfreeze - July 26, 2010

I love sleepovers. <333333
Sorry I haven't been commenting. I've been reading, trust me, just up until now I've been too lazy to comment. (:
Wow that's a lot of movies in 2 days o_o I don't really have a lot of patience so I wouldn't be able to do that. lollll.
Trust me I'M NERVOUS TOO ): I'm going to a new school this year & we're merging with another town so it's really scarrrrryyyy ish. Plus I'm starting middle school this year & that seems a lot more… intense than elementary. So you're not alone on the brightside (:

Layla - July 26, 2010

Yeah, sleepovers are fun.
Ahah, it’s okay! I’m glad your reading πŸ˜€
Yeah, it’s my last year as a middle schooler. And, middle school isn’t as scary as you think. For me, it was the same intensity. Except that boys got hormones and etc. Hahaah πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

