jump to navigation

My iphone is gonna explode hehe July 12, 2010

Posted by Layla in ATL+TRS, Layla, Real Life.
trackback

I’ve started to reaaad the Harry potter series. I’m currently on the second book. It’s uh, called something like chamber of something. I unno right now, hahah. Sorry for not posting alot folks. Last sunday my niece was supposed to go back home but her flight was cancelled for some reason 😆 So she’s staying anothher week until this sunday. Let me update ya’ll on whats currently goin on yo.

I’ve been going to acl every Monday, wednesday and thursday morning, as most of you know. My muscles, abs etc. have been exploding guys! Like, seriously it’s harder than it sounds. If you know what a bosu ball is, your life has been changed. It’s fun! But it hurts heheh 😦 We do the training outside, bleh. This morning was, thankfully, cloudy with a breeze! 😀 Last saturday we went to schlitterbauhn. We had to reschedule it since my brother got sick on the fifth, when we were supposed to go. Oh, my big brother; so idiotic 😆 It was hella fun, like fosho. Well theres not alot for me to say except that I’m not planning on getting a domain anymore folks. Yeah, my dad said no and I lost the dream 😦 After i do this post, I gotta change up a new header and yep! Hope you guys’ summer is going quite well! Tell me about it pleaaaase? Alsoo, I downloaded like 230 songs onto my iPhone. Hahah, after all that hard work to figure out how to download music for free, I did it. :mrgreen: Yipeee. I also need some more songs to get, comment and tell me some you like!

Comments»

1. Sunflower118 - July 14, 2010

OMG HI! Member me??

Layla - July 18, 2010

Yeaaaaah.
Hahahah, how’ve you been?

Layla - July 18, 2010

Yeaaaaah.
Hahahah, how’ve you been?

2. sunflower118 - July 15, 2010

heeeey! it’s me again! oh ya, um i made a new site sunnysunrise.wordpress.com
check it out!

3. Douja - July 17, 2010

Gosh girl why are you working out so hard? Sorry about the domain, but you have this and it is all good.

As for songs:

Take it off by: Kei$ha
Club Can’t Handle me by:FlOrida
DJ Got Us Falling in Love By:Usher

Layla - July 18, 2010

Welll, i’m trying to increase my vertical jump for volleyball. 😀
And thanks for the songssss (:


Leave a Reply

