jump to navigation

HAPPY FOURTH YA’LL July 4, 2010

Posted by Layla in Jordan Witzigreuter, Layla, Real Life.
trackback

I was gonna say happy fourth again, but I decided that the title already took care of that job. Well, folks. It’s been quite a blast! Let me do a recap of what we’ve been doing.

Saturday

My niece arrives from ‘Tucky or Kentucky 😆

Sunday

We go to our lake yo on our boat.

Monday

I has acl in the morning, after that we go to Crackerbarrel. I buy a gumby doll, hehe.

Tuesday

I don’t remember, we probably were lazy.

Wednesday

I had acl in the morning again. I came home and took a nap 😀

Thursday

It was storming really bad, so we went out to eat then went home. It was very terrible.

Friday

My parents didn’t make me go to acl that morning. The weather was blechh.

Saturday

Got the app I Touch Pets on my iphone. The chihuahah is Waldo and the German Shepard is Misty 😀 Went to the lake yadda yadda.

Sunday

Today we have my brothers’ girlfriend’s family coming over for a fourth dinner or whatever. We may be going to the lake again!

Monday

Will be going to SCHLITTERBAUHN BABY.

And the rest of the week is unplanned for now, hahah. So yeah, also. I got this Glee app on my phone. And you can sing and it records and if you want, broadcasts it for reals. It’s fuun! My name is the Laylanator if you have it 😛 It’s for ipod touches, iphones, ipads etc. Well, I gotta go watch a movie with my daddy. Hope you guys’ summer is going swell!

Comments»

1. Douja - July 7, 2010

Haha you have a full schedule!


Leave a Reply

