jump to navigation

Quiicckk post, ya’ll June 30, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

I am soo sorry I haven’t been posting. My niece came down from KY and were havin partays and etc etc. I had acl this morning and it was very very intense. We’re planning shirt ideas around the form of “bring on the bosu.” You know, the bosu ball? I am absolutely in love with that piece of plastic, hehe.

Not alot has been going on, except for my niece visiting. We are supposed to go toย  Schlitterbauhn or “Shitterbauhn”, as my brother, dad and mother call it ๐Ÿ˜† But it’s supposed to rain all the rest of this week, so bummer. We don’t wanna go during the weekend cause it’s gonna be HELLA busy since it’s summer ๐Ÿ˜€
I’ve recently downloaded Touch Pets Dogs on my iphone and it’s like, so much fun guys! So if you have it let me know so I can stalk you. Erm, nevermind /: So yeah, I’ve kinda gotten out of the funk of posting and I sorry for that ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But we’ve reached 800 hits? Which is like, amazing. Soo close to a thousand guys, so thanks for your support yo. I wanted to ask ya’ll if you guys wear animal bracelets? Like, the ones that form into an animal?

I has one. My amigo Reilly gave me a green shark and I’m like trying to figure out where the hell they’re located, hahah ๐Ÿ˜† So I think they’re at walgreens, cause my niece told me heheh. I’m gonna go get some later today, I WANT SOME SO BAD.ย  Let me know, do you where these out of nowhere famous bracelets? Would you wanna start wearin them? Let me know so I don’t feel alone, hahah.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

