jump to navigation

Bruce Willis, ya know him? June 25, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

My subdomain thing questions the location I’m at right now, but like a more caveman way. “Where layla.” Donde layla, πŸ˜†

I’ve noticed he’s the most popular search on Yahoo! today. Maybe if I type his name again, it’ll do one of those linky things that when someone searches Bruce Willis in searafting.jpg Julian Beever 2 image Chrysalide_albumrch, my blog will come up. Bruce Willis. Did it work? We’ll see?

So, I’ve been seriously looking into the facts and crap about starting a website and yadda yadda. I know the domain I want and everything, but what I’m trying to figure out is should I buy a domain like, on wordpress? Where it says buy a domain and mapping and crap? Or should I buy it from namecheap? I was thinking that buying from wordpress would be like, hella easy. Buying from namecheap you’d have to set up css and blehddsjdb. I’m not lazy; I’m willing to put work into it. The thing is, if I don’t figure out how to do it, my dad would just be paying for nothing. Just the fact that I own a domain, yay. I’m so dumb. I’d rather call myself dumb and accept it than someone else calling me dumb and kicking their ass for calling names πŸ˜€
Well, I’m bored again. My niece comes tomorrow and I’m like hella siked. I just made a video out of random cause I’m bored and yeah. I’ll upload it later cause right now I’m trying to figure out what to say on this post because really I have nothing else to talk about. Anyways, I’m pretty sure I’m gonna buy the domain from WordPress instead of the namecheap or whatever. I talked to my dad and he said it depends on how much it costs. Then, I smartly said that one day in the whole year I could pay him what he has to pay for my domain and walah! He’s like, “ok, just see how much it is” and I’m like SUCCESSSSSSS. So yeah, keep a look out for .wordpress to be gone.
Also, I wanted to say that I have the right to state my opinion. You can reply to it or whatever. If you don’t like what I’m saying, get the hell off my site. Cause I’m gonna say what I want and you can’t do a darn thing about it. Anyways, hope you guys have a goooood rest of the day. Hows your summer going? What are ya doin? Tell me! πŸ˜€

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

