jump to navigation

I hate learning June 22, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

Right now I’m trying to stuff all this html/css stuff into my brain. I’m using html.net, it’s really helpful.

So, you guys gotta help me find a name for the domain. Something random? But, something you see me saying or whatever.
This is kinda a short post cause I’m reading about background placement and all that jazz.
Hopefully I’ll be able to design the site đŸ˜¦ So, how’re you guys doing? I wanna know! Also, my niece comes this Saturday from Kentucky and I’m like, super siked. I won’t be on the computer, probably at all, but when I have the chance I’ll post wordpress mobile or whatever. Which SUCKS. So, gimme a domain thing that relates to me? Comment and lemme know, folks! Well, I gotta get back to stuffing my brain with words and codes. Icon of Alex Evans, hella dank.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

