jump to navigation

Are you seriously doing this? June 20, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

SS part quatro is up, folks. Go check it out before I gut you like a fish. -Evilchuckle :mrgreen:

Happy fathers day, amigosss. Make sure to tell yo’ papas that you love them 😀 I love my daddy, like super alot.
And if you don’t have a daddy, thank your mom. Cause she’s both roles.

How is everyone doing on this fine day? For me, I’m frustrated and stressed. I’m not happy with my sibling right now. I don’t really wanna say much cause, then it’ll make me even more pissed off. But, lets just say that my brother and his feyonce are being assholes. Sorry for my french.

About Song Sunday. It’s coming, sometime today. I know it didn’t come exactly when I usually do it (in the morning) but I’ll do it later. 😛

I’m still thinking about the domain dillema. I dunno which domain thing to buy it from and yadda yadda. So if you guys have any advice, leave a comment please. It would like, help me alot. I know this is a short post and all, so yeah. Song sunday coming in a few. Happy daddys day 😀

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

