jump to navigation

Vanilla wafers are hella good June 19, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

Aloha, amigos! I just got back from the beach and it was fantastico. Like, hella fun. I like that word, hella. Muah ha hah.

Day 1: Thursday

So we left around 9am and started driving for the beach. The drive was about 4 hours and it was like, super long. I got bored 😆 Four hours later we arrive at our condominium, not hotel 😛 And check in and get our key. Hah, so we go up to our room on the top level and unlock the room. It was crappy and small. Well, it was only meant for two people but I brought this inflatable mattress and stuff, hehe. So we all got ready and went down to the beaaach! We spent most of the day there and then, when it was like 4 o’clock we left and got ready and stuff to go out to eaat!  We went to Red Lobster and it was hella good. Hahah, after we finished we went back to the hotel thing and went to sleep.

Day 2: Friday

We woke up pretty early. I didn’t get any sleep 😦 And we got ready and went down to get some breakfast at Whataburger. After that we went back and went down to the beach and swam. We stayed there for about a couple of hours. I boogie boarded, hehe. Then we went out and got subway and came back and ate it. Then I took a nap, hehe. Then we went back down to the beach then to the pool. After that, we washed up and went out to Olive Garden then to see Toy Story 3. Which was SUPER good.

So, tell me..how is your weekend so far? Tell me about it! I’m tired so I’m gonna go sleeeeep. 😀

Comments»

1. Madz - June 19, 2010

I went to the beach for my summer vacation last year, it was extremely amazing. =)
I love that song you have some of the lyrics to on your header!! I’ve been listening to it a lot lately! XD

Layla - June 20, 2010

Hahah, suhweeeet!
And, it’s an addicting song isn’t it?
I love the ready set, Jordan seems like a nice dude 😀


Leave a Reply

