jump to navigation

I’m a goofy goober, rock yo June 14, 2010

Posted by Layla in ATL+TRS, Layla, Real Life.
trackback

This morning I had to to wake up at 7:15, and go to this ACL camp that helps your long jump, strengthens your legs and all that crap that prevents the tear of ACL. It was reaally fun! My friend Reilly was there and her older sister, Meredith. The coaches were really nice and like, yeah they were nice. My legs are gonna be sore tonight and tomorrow. It’s every Monday, Wednesday and Friday every week for six weeks. So, yeah thats pretty much it with that thing.

Toy Story 3 comes out this Friday, hella dank huh? I’m like wicked siked. I know every word in Toy Story 1 & 2. This movie is gonna be a freaking legend! Okay, so maybe I’m too excited about it. I get excited about the simplest stuff, haa.
My doggy has been like itching. I have no idea why, but she’s like biting or nibbling on her tail, on her legs and I’m like, are you gonna die?! I’m like freaking out here people. But right now she’s like lying down and resting. I take that back, now she’s violently trying to nibble and scratch and making weird noises, gah this is scary. I made her stop. I’m afraid she’s gonna make herself bleed, gah I’m such a worry wart. But, she’s going to the vet so hopefully they’ll figure it out 😳

I want a coffee. Mocha caramel frappacino. I’m listening to Coffee Shop Soundtrack by All time low, thats what reminded me of my want of coffee, hahah 😳 “Make all of my decisions for me, I’ve never taken the fall for decite, We’ll keep a secret if you can keep me guessing.” I like that part. I’m not sure why, but. Yeah :mrgreen:
I ‘unno why I’m dragging out this post. I don’t really got alot to talk about. 😛 My summer is boring. Hows yours?

Comments»

1. Ari - June 14, 2010

Ah, Toy Story! I love Toy Story 😀 I mean, who doesn’t?

Mmm, now I want a frap 😛 My summer’s ok so far. I’m trying to find some stuff to do and so far I filled out a volunteer app at my library! It sounds sorta fun, but it’s better than nothing!

Layla - June 14, 2010

IKR. Classic movie! 😛
Mine’s been kinda boring, but I’m kinda being lazy this time instead of doing something everyday. I like it, haha.

2. Chloé - June 14, 2010

AGH I HATE WAKING UP EARLY!
I haven’t talked to you in a really long time! You’re cool too. I like you(:

What does ACL stand for? I joined my school’s track team in May and my event was Long Jump. My record is 11 feet and 7 inches 🙂 The qualifying is 12 feet so I’ll have to keep practicing if I want to make it to states! 🙂

OMG I AM SO EXCITED FOR TOY STORY 3. LIKE LEGIT. My friends and I are all going to see it Saturday night (lol my sister is coming too). Hopefully the movie will live up to people’s expectations 🙂

When you mentioned your dog it made me think of my dog. He’s sleeping on my bed right now. Snoring. With his butt on my pillow. Hope your dog gets better and stops itching!

My friend listens to All Time Low. She really likes the song Dear Maria. Have you heard of it?

I only liked iced coffee from dunkin donuts. LOL.

My summer has just started but so far I’m lovin’ it ❤

Alright well I gotta get going to bed (it's really late where I live).
kay bye! -Chloé

Layla - June 14, 2010

Hahah, your cool.
ACL is something in yourr leg, Idk what it stands for 😳

I’m excited about the movie too! Idk when I’m gonna go see it, lolol.
ROFFFLL, butt on your pillow. That happens to me all the time, and thanks shes going to the vet tomorrow (:

Yeah, I love that song. It’s one of my favorittess!
Hahah, I ❤ coffee.
😀

3. Gregory Campos - June 20, 2010

Sound good. Its also my favorite topic.That’s great andthanks for the fine sharring.


Leave a Reply

