jump to navigation

It’s 9pm and I’m pooped June 13, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

I did nothing exciting or fun today, I just sat around downloading fonts. I did watch a scary movie, Resident Evil. It’s too scary, so don’t watch it. I’m like typing in the dark cause I’m too lazy to go turn on my lights, it’s annoying me. After this post, I’m going to bed.
So I’ve been thinking about opening up a header shop. Probably not, yeah. But I wanted to show these hella dank fonts I got.

So yeah, those are pretty cool. I’ma get more tomorrow. I’m too tired to type anymore, so talk to you guys later. ALSO, theres a new Song sunday so go see that. Adios.

Comments»

1. Ari - June 14, 2010

Cool fonts! Downloading fonts is always fun haha. I have 258 fonts saved on my laptop that I’ve downloaded ❗ And counting the ones I already had on my laptop, that’s a lot of fonts lol

Typing in the dark is annoying, but I’ve gotten used to it 🙂 I wish my laptop keyboard could light up though

Layla - June 14, 2010

I wish mine could light up too! It would be soo convienent.

And it is fun downloading fonts, it’s a time waster 😀


Leave a Reply

