jump to navigation

Solar flares are hella dank June 9, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

3:37pm: I just made the new header and it’s wicked good. I think I’m gonna keep this one for awhile, it’s nice looking. Do you like it? Comment and tell me 😀

I’ve been listening to this song, Solar flares by the ready set and it’s really pretty. You guys should check it out, senors and senoritas. And sorry again if I haven’t been posting a whole lot. I’ve been busy with the youtube channel and everything. Now, my mom has a problem with me putting stuff on youtube. So were talking abou it tomorrow, but oh well. Either I’ll be able to post crap or not. 😳

Speaking of blog views. Were almost to 500! Exciting, ain’t it? I hope we get to a thousand soon cause I’m like, super siked. So, like I said I’ll be spending the night at Hannah’s house, I’m pretty sure, this weekend so I won’t be able to post anything unless I do it wordpress mobile which SUCKS. You guys already know, 😆
It’s 3am and I’m skyping with Hannah. Any of you have skype? Cool, I don’t add strangers. Unless I know you, like really really know you. Like, legit know you.

Wow, I’m tired and hyper at the same time.

Hannah and I’s youtube channel: layandhan
My personal channel: smartylayla

So, yeah. Hannah is editing one of her music videos. I already edited two of my videos, and they’re ready to be posted but my mom said not to post them and I’m like, all dissapointed.  Oh well, atleast I’ll still have my bestfriend, this website etc etc. I’m very positive, ain’t I? Well, Hannah is done editing her video and I’m gonna go watch it BYE.

Comments»

1. Douja - June 10, 2010

Gosh your so techie girl! Youtube,blog, blah blah. Sounds like your enjoying yourself.. and hopefully you get 500 soon!

Layla - June 12, 2010

Hahah, I know right?!
I am!
We have a new video up:
IDKWTS 1- Fathers day and tampons
Check ‘er out! 🙂


Leave a Reply

