jump to navigation

Frosted flakes and video editing June 9, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

It’s 4:30 in the morning. Layla, why are you up so early/late? (Which one is it, actually?) Because there’s a freaking huge thunderstorm and I can’t sleep during those bad boys! Yeah, huge thunder and lightning. It was freaking crazy.

Guess what? This is gonna be a short post cause I’m going back to sleep in a few minutes 😆 I’m eating dry frosted flakes and they’re really good. Go on youtube and add and subscribe Layandhan. Thats my bestfriend and me’s youtube channel. Since I’m sleeping over at her house this weekend, we’ll be making a buttload of videos. I already have one recorded of me, but I’m sending it to Hannah so she can edit it. LAYANDHAN, add it kthx.
Well, buenos noches people. It’s bedtime 😳 (:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

