jump to navigation

June 7th & 8th June 7, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life, Uncategorized.
trackback

Mood: Cranky/not in THE mood
Song: The midnight beast – Tiktok parody

Well I’m not in the mood for anyone to even come into my space. I just got done with a volleyball game, we won but we sucked. I’m tired, and i think I have a knot in my shoulder and I didn’t feel like playing. So I didn’t put any effort and of course my dad got pissed. I was like, ok can I just get mom to get this crick out of shoulder? So, were on our way home and I have a ginormous headache. Yeaah, I know I’m cranky/;

Other news, well there isn’t any other news really. Just that I’m tired and cranky and I want my bed? Yeah, also. You guys know I use a shitty Dell laptop but we have, in our storage room, my Dell monitor. It’s all fancy and nice, so I told my parents I’d like it if we could set it up again cause I miss it and I have some fonts downloaded already on that baby. They said ok and so I’m waiting for a day when we can do it.

June 8th
Gosh parents can be so darn mean. I’m mostly staying home alone today, as always. It’s like I can’t bond with my mom. She’s so hard to relate to and to be around. Cause she’s constantly nagging that I do this wrong or I said this that offended her and she never can just chill out. It’s just plain hard:/ Anyways, hopefully I can spend the night at my friends house this weekend (: I’m dying to get out of my house, ya know? Well that’s pretty much it. I’m gonna get some banana split sundae ice cream 😀 Question for you: what’s your FAVE ice cream flavor? Tell mee!

Comments»

1. Douja - June 8, 2010

Best ice cream ever= Mint Chocolate Chip

I think you and your mom just need some time, you should go out together one day and talk out your feelings, that is the only way to refresh your relationship, it’s for the best

Layla - June 8, 2010

Yeahh.
She’s just plain hard to talk to. She’ll find stuff to pick at and it’ll stir up an argument.
I’ll try but it’s just plain hard :/

2. Ari - June 8, 2010

I was gonna get a Dell, but I got an Hp instead 🙂

Your mom and dad both need to take chill pills. I hope your dad was at least concerned about your shoulder :[

¡Misma cosa con mi mamá también! My mom is like the nag machine, she just never stops ugh. I gave up on trying because, for one thing, I don’t even talk to my parents about anything, especially not my feelings. They ask me ‘how was school?” and I reply “fine.” and everyone moves on haha

Layla - June 8, 2010

Yeahh.
I want the touch screen computer but my parents probably wont even think about that. But, atleast they could set up my desktop. Ugh, they piss me off :/
And yeah, I do wanna give up. All they wanna do is make an argument and then they’ll tell me to give it up when I didn’t even start that crap. Oh well, I can’t do anything about it :mrgreen:

3. Tianna - June 8, 2010

I HEAR YA, SISTER! :p
Me and my mom are kinda confusing. Sometimes we get along, sometimes and usually we just can’t like talk to each other. And she always makes up these stuff about me and I’m like THAT’S SO NOT TRUE. And then she gets mad at me and all that stuff. 🙂

Layla - June 8, 2010

LOLOLLL.
Life is haarrdd 😳
How do you guys like the new header?
😀

4. Tianna - June 8, 2010

Awesome 😀


Leave a Reply

