jump to navigation

Ghost Whisperer is so sad June 7, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

I’m watching Ghost Whisperer and it’s so sad! I’m sorry that I haven’t posted as much I as did like two days ago, I went to an old friends house yesterday. Her and I are gonna set up a Youtube channel together, and our inspiration is Desandnate. I love them, like soo much. They’re really hilarious! Watch one of their funniest videos down there, fools πŸ˜€

And I updated Song Sunday guys! Thanks for the patience πŸ˜› So, go there and check it out! This is another short post guys, I’ll make a longer one later today. Leave a comment telling me what you think about SS part dos. PS if we post any videos on Hannah and I’s new channel, I’ll post it here.Β πŸ˜› Hows your summer going? Tell me ’bout it, folks! πŸ™‚

Comments»

1. Sarah - June 7, 2010

LOL xD and omg i have a friend who’s obssessed with ghost whisperer
she watches it while she gets ready for school, then during classes she watches it on her itouch, then after school i’m whatsupp and she like oh ghost whisperer NOW shut up i’m watching it. xDD that is what i call a obsession. but i watch ghost whisperer too and yeah it is sad on some episodes x(

~sarah

Layla - June 8, 2010

It’s addicting!
It’s weird how they end it at weird times, like if someone jumped off a bridge and Melinda is standing there like :O oh no! Then they end it and I’m like what the crap?!
πŸ˜†


Leave a Reply

