jump to navigation

I’m Layla and I like toast June 5, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

Sorry guys, I couldn’t think of a title. I just woke up from a small nap and I feel like I could run a marathon! Not really. There’s not alot I need to talk about but oh well, why not just rant about random stuff? šŸ˜† Before I do that, I gotta remind ya’ll that the next Song Sunday is tomorrow! If you’d like a specific singer critiqued tomorrow, comment and tell me who!

Now, for the ranting. So there’s this girl I went to school with, right? And her name is Cassie. She’s a, excuse me, skunkbag. So on Facebook, there’s this reallly scary picture of her.Ā  It’s like, this red lamp shining on her face. It made her look, well not to be blunt, but she looked like an evil thing. I wasn’t trying to be mean or anything! -_- I jokingly made a comment that she looked scary. I went to school with this girl and she knows how I do things. But then out of nowhere, while I was at the lake with my friend, she texts me calling me, sorry guys, a basterd and brat. I text back saying sorry if she was offended but theres no excuse for calling me those names. And then I told her to leave me alone and that if she doens’t I’d call her parents. She finally left me alone. I’m like, uh, I said sorry and you can stop now? But NO, she just wanted to drag it out as much as she could! Oh well, she’s a skunkbag šŸ˜†
Oh well, it’s over with now. I have 754 pictures on my iphone, wowzers. That’s alot. Hahah, I like keeping memories! šŸ˜€ I just straightened my hair and it looks reaally good. My hair is long when it’s not straightened, but when it is it’s some longer. I’m thinking about getting my haircut, but I like long hair. My parents say that I shouldn’t cut it cause I look good with long hair. Then my friends say the same thing. But, I know I’m hardly gonna wear it down during the summer. Maybe? I’m not sure, but I love having long hair. Everyones always like, wow you have long hair, how you deal with it? Uh, I wash it, brush it, etc etc? I do everything a normal person with short hair would do, Einstein šŸ˜› Goshh, I’m reall bored guys. I’d reaally like to do the Song sunday now but it’s not sunday. I’m just sitting at home, watching random movies, listening to music, straightening hair etc. We’re going to the beach the week after this week. My parents said this week, but I guess we rearranged? I’m not sure why, but I’m reaally anxious about getting out of the boredom, lazy rampage. If that makes any sense? Probably not. FOR YOU: Comment and tell me who you’d like me to critique on Song Sunday. :mrgreen:

Comments»

1. Tianna - June 6, 2010

Wow, you are so pretty! Plus I love your hair, it’s so long and shiny šŸ˜† Now I’m not sure if you should cut it :3 …

2. Douja - June 8, 2010

LOVE THE HAIR! And that girl needs to lighten up, she is just to aggressive!

Layla - June 8, 2010

Hahah, thanks! And ikr, she was like snapping at me! šŸ˜³


Leave a comment