jump to navigation

CSI obsessed, much? June 3, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

My deffinition of bipolar is that you keep changing stuff constantly. Hopefully it doesn’t mean anything serious cause that’s not what I mean 😆 So, contest: No. Sorry guys, I’ve been thinking and it’s just not the right time to have a contest. I’m not sure why but, I decided to change the theme and the header. I’ll change back probably tomorrow, I guess. I’m still in love with the header that Bbfreeze made me, it’s so pretty. I made my homemad header, so hopefully it looks close to decent. I’m in a serious mood for some reason? I’ve been sitting at home like a nerd. Eating pistachio nuts and mini snickers bars. We were supposed to go to the lake, well in a few minutes, but since it’s kinda cloudy and gloomy, I don’t think were going 😦 Oh well, maybe tomorrow? Right now, I’m watching CSI, the normal one? Like not the Miami or New York one. The original one is the best. Like, the guy who plays Nick, he looks like he could be in the army or marines or something, George Eads. His picture is up there, somewhere 😛 I’m obsessed with that show. It’s really funny actually. Right when I think I’ve seen every single episode, a new one comes up. I’m like, when can I be a CSI expert? The one I’m watching is about a murder of a male stripper and the bones found in a dessert that belonged to an old man that died awhile ago. Wanna know who’s guilty? I don’t remember about the stripper case, but for the old man one: I think he was dying from the heart and he told his wife, when he dies not to tell anyone cause I think, it’s something about half of the mortgage or something like that, half of it taken away cause the wifes’ hubby died. So yeah, I’m not sure that’s right. But, I think it’s close 😀

Just because were not having a contest doens’t mean that I won’t make a video, folks. Okay, so here come the excuses, sorry guys. I was gonna tape it today, edit it then put it up on youtube then up on here. But, I fell asleep. For some reason, I’m exhausted. Since I’m bored and have nothing better to do, I’m gonna go around on the pages and clean them up a little bit. I’m in the OCD mood a little. That mood is rare for me, but it comes on every once in a while. Here’s a question for you guys: what are you guys’ favorite TV shows? What are your favorite actors/actresses in that show? Tell me! :mrgreen:

Comments»

1. Tianna - June 3, 2010

I love the theme!!

Haha I’m ALWAYS changing my mind on stuff. 😉

Layla - June 3, 2010

Hahah me too!
And I do. But the header is sorta a downer on it. Oh well 😛


Leave a Reply

