jump to navigation

THUNDER DUN DUN June 2, 2010

Posted by Layla in Contest, Layla, Real Life.
trackback

Lets start off with a quick update, children. So shut up and read:

– I made an EVENTS widget on the side bar. Credit to Nikki and Faith. I miss their blog 😦

Thats it, hahah. Quick and simple, folks. Thats the darnest way to do it! -_- I’m making like 40048 posts each day for some reason. I don’t wanna be a person who posts twice each 6 weeks or something. I want you guys to stay updated on whats goin on in my life. And right now, a storm is abrewin’! I LOVE storms. QUESTION FOR YOU: Do you love storms? Tornadoes? Not for me, but storms with thunder and lightning are th bestest. Tell me if you like ’em!

So right now I’m pretty bored. Hangin around on IMVU. Does anyone even play that anymore? I LOVE it, I met some of the coolest peeps on there. Like my Lexi and Vannessa and all that jazz. I’m so bored right now guys. I’m thinking about opening up an Xat chat box? I think that would be cool. If I do, I’ll set it in the blogroll and you guys can chat wiff me! OH GOLLY. THUNDER. Cool. I also wanna do a contest, cause I’ve never done one before. I HAVE AN IDEA.

A CONTEST FOR A CONTEST IDEA, YA’LL

Yeah, you heart me right, folks.
Give me the best idea for a contest as you can think of. Post it in a comment and yeah, it’s easy. Once we get more than 5 contestants (Hopefully you guys will help me out on this one πŸ˜† ) I’ll make a post with them alll and yadda yadda. I’m not sure of all the details yet. But, if you’d like to help me out comment and give me an idea. I think what I’m gonna do is pick them out myself. Whoever wins gets a custom made widget banner thing saying you won and a shoutout in a video that I plan on making pretty soon? Yeah, that sounds like a good prize. Go on, get to thinkin!

Comments»

1. Tianna - June 2, 2010

OOHH I wanna win! πŸ˜€

I just need to think of a good idea…. x3

I miss Nikki’s and Faith’s blog. It was so awesome ): RIP nikki101.wordpress.com

Layla - June 2, 2010

xD
Think hard, senorita.
And, I know right?!
Their blog was amazingg πŸ˜€

2. Emily - June 3, 2010

wait…wait…. LAYLA?! LIL LAYSTER? EHMAHGAWSH. (end crazy revelation)

It’s EMTEK. You know, Emtek77, Emmi, The Emtek, whatever I came up with back in the day (lolololololololol). But ZOMG HAI!!!!

Hmm… contest ideas…. icon contest? Header contest? Nah, those are cliche. Caption contest? That’s all I got for now. πŸ˜›

Layla - June 3, 2010

ROFL!
HEY YOU I KNOW YOU
WOW I remember you now, senorita! LOL Lil Layster. That was so GAY
& Caption contest? Like for what? GIMME DETAILS CHICA! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

