jump to navigation

Mobile wordpress SUCKS June 2, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

OKAY so everytime I tried to save this long post I just made just now, it would black out back to the regular screen. I’m like, mother flipping iphone! So let’s try this again shall we?

Right now I’m at Ross. Do you guys have Ross where you live? I wanna know!! Anyways, I’m just sitting innocently on a stool that’s used for trying on shoes THEN I hear a scream. Eh, not reeally. It’s more like a scream sneeze, if you know what I’m saying? Yeah, like a sneeze that transformed into a zombies-are-eating-my-hair scream sneeze? If that makes any sense at all.. Oh well?
Before it slips my mind, I keep trying to put up the who’s amung us widget but it turns into jibberish. So would someone kindly post a comment below telling me howto do it? Cause obviously, I’ve been gone for a while and wordpress is way behind in 21st century HTML? Or is it just me that’s behind and wordpress is caught up? Dang what happened to me and my HTML nerdiness? Hahah 😆

I’ve moved locations: from hard chair in shoe department to comfy nice chair with a footrest in the chairs and tables department. Woot, I could fall asleep right now. LOL I’m waiting for something to happen so it’ll spice up the post some. I’m in a dull hyper mood. There’s a lady that looks like a man with a mustache. Was that mean? Yeah, I think so 😦 Sorry lady but it’s the dead-on truth. Atleast she didn’t hear it from Jim carrey, I’d be heartbroken. Like: lady, your have a mustache. Are you even female? Lady: why yess, Jim. And are you married? Jim: -facepalm.

xD That made me laugh in real life y’all. I’m sorry if I’m boring you, I’m trying to entertain myself while my mom shops for things that could change her life:/ Sucks doesn’t it? QUESTION FOR YOU: where does your mom drag you?To the store or to the mall? Tell me!
I just felt like YouTube sensation Shane Dawson. Like at the end he gives you a question that I personally laugh at but never answer. 😀 Well, here’s what you gotta do now that this post is over:
1: tell me howto post that whosamungus widget.
2: tell me if you have a Ross where you live. (it’s a store that carries nice clothes for cheap prices)
3: tell me where you mom drags you out. Or even if she drags you out at all?

I can’t wait to see what you guys say 😛 Bring in the feedback which I LOVE. LOL I accidently typed in lice insted of love, heheh. BYE :lol.

Comments»

1. Madz - June 2, 2010

I really like your site! 😀
1: Well the last time I tried that widget (which was like 1 1/2 years ago 😆 ), all I really had to do was copy the HTML code, then paste it in a Text Box widget. But I’m guessing you already tried that, so I have no idea how to help.
2: I don’t think so, but it sounds like a cool place to check out.
3: No where really, I like shopping with my mom actually! XD It’s pretty much how we spend “quality bonding time” together… Yes, that’s a little weird, but it’s nice. Haha

Layla - June 2, 2010

Hahah thanks.

Really? I copied and pasted it into the text widget and it came up as the text but smaller. Cause whenyou press save, the HTML turns into another hunk of jibberish idk.
2: Ohhhh it’s a cool place 😛
3: I hate shopping. I’m probably the only girl in the world that does but I like to get what I need and get out 😆 I get that from my dad hahah -_-
xD

2. Ari - June 2, 2010

I love Ross! That’s where I get most of my clothes 😀 Now that I think about it, I’ve hardly gone shopping this year. I guess high school just took up most of my time. But I’m deff. making up for it this summer! My mom usually drags me to the store. My sister usually drags me to the mall haha

I can’t believe you hate shopping haha. I’m not a hardcore shopper or anything, but I do like shopping 🙂

I’ve never used that widget, so I wouldn’t really know

Layla - June 2, 2010

Hahah, I love Ross too! Thats where I get most of my clothes, as well 😀

I hate it. I’m like, lets get what we need and leave. xD


Leave a Reply

