jump to navigation

KAKAA KAKAA June 1, 2010

Posted by Layla in Layla, Real Life.
trackback

EDIT: I thought of an idea! This idea is from Auntie Anne and it’s a wonderful, smart idea: make a secret sunday or a mysteriou monday thang. It was a really smaarrtt idea made up by Ari, so I give credit to her for the idea πŸ˜€ Maybe something like Furtive friday, maybe? Idk, give me another word for mysterious or secret and add a day of the week with it. πŸ˜†

So I need an idea, people. So if you look up to the page section or whatever, you see my pages. One of them say: Cp (replacing soon). I need some ideas to replace that page, cause I have nothing right now. I’m on brain fart, people. Yep. BRAIN. FART.Β  I’m gonna use one of Bbfreeze’s divider icon things she gave us πŸ˜› Hehe, it looks WICKED COOL.

So yeah, I just wanted to use it. Usually when you put a divider that means your switching subjects but I’m really not, hahah. So gimme some ideas pleaase. Like I said before this wonderful divdider: I’m on brain fart.
I was thinking maybe something including music? Or maybe a site reviewing thing? I have noΒ idea. I’m just sitting here watching Transformers and drinking soda. I’m brain fart. Why do I keep saying that? Brains farting, LOL. Brains just quietly letting out air. Did you know it’s scientificly proven that when you fart, if it’s silent it smells worse than ones that you can hear. Why did I just tell you that? I’m trying to get you comfortable around me. It’s like, when your with a boy or girl, right when you fart, thats when you say I love you. It’s like: You fart, I Love You.
Well, since I’m bored and have nothing better to do, here’s some funny pictures I found:

funny.jpg image by bruhdurr

Comments»

1. Douja - June 1, 2010

I like the idea of secret Sunday, like the site http://www.postsecret.com every Sunday a new secret is posted from all over the world in postcard form, quite beautiful really. You could do Silly Saturday, post anything random, thoughts, pictures, ideas. Or song Sunday, post a music review. The possibilities are endless. I can’t believe you wrote so much about farts hehe too funny

Layla - June 1, 2010

Your brilliant, Douja!
And those ideas are fantastic. I’m at work with my dad on wordpress mobile, you could call it πŸ˜† And I’ll update the page from the Tuesday to one of the ones you said. I Forgot cause as I’m posting this reply it doesn’t show what you said :O My life is hard, hahah πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

