jump to navigation

Donde esta layla?! May 29, 2010

Posted by Layla in Real Life.
trackback

I am SUPER SIKED right now. For the next 3 days, including today, I will be spending the night at the lake house my friend owns. I’ve been there before but never spent the night! It’s going to be a hella good time, folks!! :mrgreen: But before I go to the lake, I have to go to a birfday party for this little boy, James. They’re these 2 little black boys that I am in love with! I think they’re the only men that have stolen my heart and I mean it šŸ™‚

Now, I forgot to post a picture of the new shoes I got! Hahah, sorry. They’re called TOMS shoes and they’re totally comfy and they have great support. Here’s a picture, folks:

Okay, so I love these shoes. I actually got 2 pairs of them. Just go on google if you wanna see the Olive green color I got. It’s the same style just a olive green, hahah. Well, I better go. I’ll talk to you guys sooooooon! šŸ˜€
~Layla

Ā 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

